user_mobilelogo

Geschäftsführung        

Katrin Jensen
Telefon 03394 40471
kjensen@azf-wittstock.de

Werkstattmeister

Dietmar Kühn
Telefon 03394 40471-43
dkuehn@azf-wittstock.de

Serviceberater

Tobias Schulz
03394 40471-64
tschulz@azf-wittstock.de
René Ladhoff
03394 40471-66
rladhoff@azf-wittstock.de
Olaf Scheier
03394 40471-65
oscheier@azf-wittstock.de

Mitarbeiter Teiledienst

 

Simone Linder
 03394 4047-21

slinder@azf-wittstock.de

Marco Trebesch
 03394 4047-21

mtrebesch@azf-wittstock.de

 

Karosseriebauer

Hans Weidel

 Matthias Urbanietz

 

Assist. Geschäftsführung

Ina Lehmann
Telefon 03394 40471-43
buchhaltung@azf-wittstock.de

Verkaufsberater

Enrico Priestaff
Telefon 03394 40471-63
epriestaff@azf-wittstock.de
Andy Müller
Telefon 03394 40471-33
amueller@azf-wittstock.de

Leiter Teiledienst

 

Thomas Petruschka
Telefon 03394 40471-41
tpetruschka@azf-wittstock.de

Serviceassistentin

 
Gabriele Knispel
03394 40471-0
gknispel@azf-wittstock.de
Carola Krüger
 03394 40471-0
 ckrueger@azf-wittstock.de
Magdalena Kresin
 03394 40471-0
 mkresin@azf-wittstock.de

KFZ Mechaniker

Nick Zschäge

Christopher Baus

 Heiko Schiller

 Marco Stahr

John Müller

Norbert Nickold

Bastian Daus

 

Christoph Müller

Auszubildende

 

 

Dominik Wille

Auszubildender

 

 

   

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr. 7.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Samstag 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Kontakt

Telefon 03394 40471-0
info@azf-wittstock.de

Servicepartner

    

Social Media

Google PlusFacebook